HOME       |      TIMELINE      |       RANKINGS      |      MEDIA      |         MERCH     |     CONTACT

WMG 2022 Timeline

QUALIFIERS

Submissions are not yet open for World Monologue Games 2022. They will open sometime in May. Register now to receive a notification when the date is announced.

WMG opens in May 2022.
Deadline in June 2022.

To take advantage of the early bird deadline, you must do the following:
- Submit prior to the early bird deadline (to be announced)
- Receive 200+ views on YouTube
- Email us if you have 200 or more views, we will give you an extra free entry.

WMG 2021 Timeline

REGIONAL FINALS
(scroll down for the Globals)

The schedule for the World Monologue Games 2021 Regional Livestream Finals is below:

Category: Main (Amateur)
Region: Africa + Europe
9pm - Friday, 27 August 2021
Watch via this link

Region: Australia, NZ, Asia + The Middle East
7pm - Saturday, 28 August 2021
Watch via this link

Region: The Americas
9:30am - Sunday, 29 August 2021
Watch via this link

Main (Amateur) Results
8pm - Wed, 1 September 2021
Watch via this link


Category: Endurance
Region: Asia, Europe, South + Central America
9pm - Friday, 3 September 2021
Watch via this link

Category: Sprint
Region: Africa, Europe, Middle East + South America
7pm - Saturday, 4 September 2021
Watch via this link

Category: Endurance
Region: Africa
8pm - Saturday, 4 September 2021
Watch via this link

Category: Endurance
Region: North America
9:30am - Sunday, 5 September 2021
Watch via this link

Category: Endurance
Region: Australia
9pm - Friday, 10 September 2021
Watch via this link

Category: Sprint
Region: Australia + Canada
7pm - Saturday, 11 September 2021
Watch via this link

Category: Endurance
Region: Sydney
8pm - Saturday, 11 September 2021
Watch via this link

Category: Endurance
Region: United Kingdom
7pm - Sunday, 12 September 2021
Watch via this link

Endurance + Sprint Results
8pm - Wed, 15 September 2021
Watch via this link


Category: Tigers
Region: Africa
9pm - Friday, 17 September 2021
Watch via this link

Region: Australia + New Zealand
7pm - Saturday, 18 September 2021
Watch via this link

Region: Canada, Middle East + United Kingdom
9pm - Saturday, 18 September 2021
Watch via this link

Region: Pakistan + Sri Lanka
7pm - Sunday, 19 September 2021
Watch via this link

Tigers Results
8pm - Wed, 22 September 2021
Watch via this link


Category: Youth
Region: Africa
9pm - Friday, 24 September 2021
Watch via this link

Region: Asia, Europe, The Americas + The Middle East
7pm - Saturday, 25 September 2021
Watch via this link

Region: Australia
9pm - Saturday, 25 September 2021
Watch via this link

Region: United Kingdom
7pm - Sunday, 26 September 2021
Watch via this link

Youth Results
8pm - Wed, 29 September 2021
Watch via this link


Category: Main (Professional)
Region: Africa + Asia
9pm - Friday, 1 October 2021
Watch via this link

Region: Australia
7pm - Saturday, 2 October 2021
Watch via this link

Region: Europe
9pm - Saturday, 2 October 2021
Watch via this link

Region: Canada
9:30am - Sunday, 3 October 2021
Watch via this link

Region: Sydney
9pm - Friday, 8 October 2021
Watch via this link

Region: The Americas + The Middle East
7pm - Saturday, 9 October 2021
Watch via this link

Region: United Kingdom
9pm - Saturday, 9 October 2021
Watch via this link

Region: Toronto
9:30am - Sunday, 10 October 2021
Watch via this link

Main (Professional) Results
8pm - Wed, 13 October 2021
Watch via this link

Our sponsors


Thanks to our generous sponsors Arts Business Academy and Nyaka Chana for donating prizes to the event. Click on the ABA logo or watch Nyaka Chana's video clip "An African in Europe"

Competition timeline             Terms & Conditions           Cont ac t            FAQ            Privacy
[bot_catcher]